Events

BABC Northern California Events Calendar

Monday Feb 24, 2020
Women in Business Mentoring Monday ... read more
Categories: Women in Business
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Venture Capitalists, Technology, Business expansion, Panel Discussion
Saturday Feb 29, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
British American Business Networking Reception ... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Charity/Non-Profit, Transatlantic
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Transatlantic, Economy
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
The British American Business Council Northern California, Australian American Chamber of Commerce, Consulate General of Canada in San Francisco and New Zealand American Association of San Francisco invite you to the launch of the Commonwealth Networking Series. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer/Networking, Charity/Non-Profit, Transatlantic
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Mixer/Networking
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Mixer/Networking, Transatlantic, Economy, Women in Business, Panel Discussion
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Expats, UK Us Tax Immigration Credit ... read more
Categories: Seminar, Transatlantic, Young Professionals
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Expats, UK Us Tax Immigration Credit, San Jose ... read more
Categories: Seminar, Transatlantic, Young Professionals
Wednesday May 6, 2020
In celebration of Europe Day (May 9th), The British American Business Council Northern California, French American Chamber of Commerce San Francisco and German American Business Association in cooperation with many European Chambers of Commerce invite you to join us for another wonderful European Networking Evening. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Mixer/Networking, Charity/Non-Profit, Transatlantic, Business expansion
Monday May 11, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports