BABC Northern California Events Calendar

Saturday May 25, 2019
Formula 1, Racing, Monaco Grand Prix ... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
As cyber security events become more common, it’s important to plan and prepare for every scenario. Companies need to be cyber resilient, taking the precautionary steps to continuously protect their environments and data while ensuring business continuity. ... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Business expansion, Panel Discussion
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Technology, Conference, Panel Discussion
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Charity/Non-Profit, Wine Circle
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Young Professionals, Happy Hour, Entrepreneurs, Networking ... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Young Professionals
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Venture Capitalists, Technology, Conference
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Royal Ascot Horse Racing ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Mixer/Networking
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Happy Hour, Young Professionals, BritWeek, Pub Quiz
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Conference, Transatlantic
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
Wimbledon, Tennis Hospitality ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
Formula 1, Racing, Silverstone, Grand Prix ... read more
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Mixer/Networking, Transatlantic, Young Professionals
Friday Sep 20, 2019 - Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Japan Rugby 2019 ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Transatlantic